1/5

Sell

The seller's approach is guided by a double objective, price and time. After estimating the property, we offer a sale price adapted to the market taking into account the condition of the property and a certain number of criteria that may weight the price such as the floor, the exposition, the exteriors, etc.

 

It is important to note that the link between the sale price and sale time is often underestimated by sellers ...

 

Once the price has been settled together, the most possible complete sales file should be put together in order to avoid losing a buyer customer on bad information or imprecision.

 

The file made up, including the photos of the property is distributed directly to online media as well as to our real estate partners for proposal to their own clients.

 

As part of a collaboration with another agency, the costs remain the same for our selling client since we share our fees with our colleague.

As always, we will assist you in managing your departure by your side. If you wish, we can have a cellar, garage or cluttered rooms cleared, or cancel your subscriptions.

© 2020 Mac Kinley Real Estate

Property Management | Property Assistance | Property services | Foreign buyers | Foreign owners | Holiday Home |Second Residence | Scandinavian | Norwegian | Swedish | Danish | Finnish | German | Dutch | English

Antibes | Juan-Les-Pins | Cannes | Le Cannet | Mandelieu-La-Napoule | Auribeau-sur-Siagne | Pégomas | Mouans-Sartoux | Mougins | Biot | Peymeinade | Grasse |  Châteauneuf | Opio | Le Rouret | Valbonne | Roquefort-les-Pins | Tourrettes-sur-Loup | La Colle-sur-Loup | St Paul de Vence | Vence | La Gaude | Villeneuve-Loubet | St-Laurent-du-Var | Cagnes-sur-Mer | Nice | Villefranche-sur-Mer | Beaulieu | Èze | Cap-d’Ail | Roquebrune-Cap-Martin | Menton

1/5

Vendre

L'approche vendeur est guidée par un double objectif, le prix et le délai. Après estimation du bien, nous proposons un prix de vente adapté au marché en tenant compte de l’état du bien et d'un certains nombre de critères pouvant pondérer le prix comme l'étage, l'exposition, les extérieurs etc...

 

Il est important de noter que le lien entre prix de vente et délai de vente est bien souvent sous estimé par les vendeurs...

 

Une fois le prix établi ensemble il convient de constituer un dossier de vente le plus complet possible afin d’éviter de perdre un client acheteur sur une mauvaise information ou une imprécision.

 

Le dossier constitué et les photos prises le bien est diffusé directement sur les supports en ligne ainsi qu'à nos partenaires immobiliers pour proposition auprès de leur propres clients.

 

Dans le cadre d'une collaboration avec une autre agence les frais restent les mêmes pour notre client vendeur puisque nous partageons nos honoraires avec notre confrère.

Comme toujours nous vous assistons pour gérer à vos côtés votre départ. Nous pouvons si vous le souhaitez faire débarrasser cave, garage ou pièces encombrées ou résilier vos abonnements.

© 2020 Mac Kinley Real Estate

Property Management | Property Assistance | Property services | Foreign buyers | Foreign owners | Holiday Home |Second Residence | Scandinavian | Norwegian | Swedish | Danish | Finnish | German | Dutch | English

Antibes | Juan-Les-Pins | Cannes | Le Cannet | Mandelieu-La-Napoule | Auribeau-sur-Siagne | Pégomas | Mouans-Sartoux | Mougins | Biot | Peymeinade | Grasse |  Châteauneuf | Opio | Le Rouret | Valbonne | Roquefort-les-Pins | Tourrettes-sur-Loup | La Colle-sur-Loup | St Paul de Vence | Vence | La Gaude | Villeneuve-Loubet | St-Laurent-du-Var | Cagnes-sur-Mer | Nice | Villefranche-sur-Mer | Beaulieu | Èze | Cap-d’Ail | Roquebrune-Cap-Martin | Menton